Free shipping on WM orders over RM 100

Montea - Your trusted Tea Brand

Montea - Your trusted Tea Brand

MONTEA offers both loose leaf tea and tea bags of various tea types, a variety of herbal and floral infusion teas, tea gift echoing festive and occasions, multi styles convenient pack to suit the on-the-go and BYO-Tea dine-in lifestyle, of promising and consistent quality.

Shaping Your Health

Passionate about all-things TEA, well-being and beyond, MONTEA, a corporate brand of KWF Food Industries Sdn Bhd born in Malaysia in 2006, adheres and practices a culture of best price-performance ratio production with intense earnestness and sincerity, when it comes to “Shaping Your Health”!

handmade products

All products are handmade locally

Free returns

Not satisfied? No problem!

gift wrapping

Custom wrapping and gift notes available

luxury quality

All items are made with organic materials

We got more to offer

Can’t decide? No worry, we got lot more to offer.

Great Tea Awaiting

Sign up and become our member today!